JO DAVIESS COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION

Serving the Tri-State Area

JO DAVIESS COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

NAMEADDRESSPHONEEMAIL
Albee, David D.320 Elk Street
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-2804bigdave49@sbcglobal.net
Allendorf, Christopher793 U.S. Route 20 West
P.O. Box 390
Elizabeth, IL 61028
815-858-2207callendorf@jocarroll.com
Anglese, Colista K.Hammer Law Offices
590 Iowa St., Suite 2
Dubuque, IA 52001
563-582-1560callie@hammerlawoffices.com
Brown, Craig A.Cox Law Offices
230 1/2 Diagonal St.
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-8180cbrown1@ameritech.net
Buege, Robert33 N. County St., Ste. 500
Waukegan, IL 60085
847-244-9100maybuegelaw@earthlink.net
Cox Jr., John W.Cox Law Offices
612 Spring St., P.O. Box 252
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-8180jcox@jocarroll.com
Hay, Rodger K.115 East Main Street
P.O. Box 367
Warren, IL 61087
815-745-2682rhay@rodgerhaylaw.com
Hess, Susan M.Hammer Law Offices
590 Iowa St., Suite 2
Dubuque, IA 52001
563-582-1560susan@hammerlawoffices.com
Jensen, Paul T.Hammer, Simon & Jensen, P.C.
775 Sinsinawa Avenue
East Dubuque, IL 61025
815-747-6999paul@hsjlegal.com
Jensen, Philip F.Hammer, Simon & Jensen, P.C.
775 Sinsinawa Avenue
East Dubuque, IL 61025
815-747-6999phil@hsjlegal.com
Kelly, Judge William A.330 North Bench Street
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-0037wkelly@jodaviess.org
Kowalski, Judge Robert907 Cedar Lakes
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-9594judgebobk@hotmail.com
Kurt, Terry M.Hammer Law Offices
590 Iowa St., Suite 2
Dubuque, IA 52001
563-582-1560terry@hammerlawoffices.com
Leinen, Ronald J.Vincent, Roth, Toepfer & Leinen, P.C.
Post Office Box 334
122 1/2 North Main Street
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-0533rleinen@galenalaw.net
Helman, Julie M.310 North Main Street
Suite 2
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-8008julie@helmanlawfirm.com
Nack, James J.Nack, Richardson & Nack, P.C.
Post Office Box 336
106 North Main Street
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-1218jimnack@nack.com
Nack, Joseph E.Nack, Richardson & Nack, P.C.
Post Office Box 336
106 North Main Street
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-1218joenack@nack.com
Nack, Louis A. (Jr.)Nack, Richardson & Nack, P.C.
Post Office Box 271
Elizabeth, IL 61028
815-858-3712lanack@nack.com
Nack, Thomas J.Nack, Richardson & Nack, P.C.
Post Office Box 336
106 North Main Street
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-1218tnack@nack.com
Newman, Margery33 N. County St., Ste. 500
Waukegan, IL 60085
847-244-9100newman@dlec.com
Paja, RonaldRonald Paja, Attorney at Law
116 S. Main St.
P.O. Box 124
Stockton, IL 61085
815-947-3396pajalaw@mchsi.com
Peska, Anthony W.Mahoney & Mahoney
50 W. Douglas, Suite 300
Freeport, IL 61032
815-656-4600anthony@mahoneymahoney.com
Reed, KimberlyReed Law Associates, P.C.
800 Spring St., Ste. 101
Galena, IL 61036
815-281-1810reedlaw408@gmail.com
Roliardi, Betty JaneP.O. Box 6493
Galena, IL 61036
815-776-0011roliardilawoffice@gmail.com
Roth, Robert R.Vincent, Roth, Toepfer & Leinen, P.C.
Post Office Box 334
122 1/2 North Main Street
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-0533rroth@galenalaw.net
Stephenson Peska, Sara
Fishburn Whiton Thruman
8 East Stephenson St.
Post Office Box 877
Freeport, IL 61032
815-235-2511sara@fishburnlaw.com
Toepfer, Michael A.Vincent, Roth, Toepfer & Leinen, P.C.
Post Office Box 685
125 East Main Street
Warren, IL 61087
815-745-2624mtoepfer@galenalaw.net
Tourtelot, Judge John D.Suite 204 - Heritage Bank Bldg.
1535 West Schaumburg Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60194
847-895-9151jdtourte@gmail.com
Trannel, James A.Hughes & Trannel, P.C.
1154 Iowa Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
563-557-7360jimtrannel@htlegal.net
Trannel, Jeffrey A.Hughes & Trannel, P.C.
1154 Iowa Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
563-557-7360jeffreytrannel@htlegal.net
Vincent, Mary M.Vincent, Roth, Toepfer & Leinen, P.C.
Post Office Box 685
125 East Main Street
Warren, IL 61087
815-745-2624mary@warrencounsel.com
Ward, Judge Kevin330 North Bench Street
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-0037kward@jodaviess.org
Wendland, Gary3 Deer Hollow Run
Galena, IL 61036
773-909-4566gary@garywendland.com